staff


English

Cecalie Fort

cfort@evhigh.com

Social Studies

Sean Murphy

rmurphy@evhigh.com​

Science

Michael Glenn

mglenn@evhigh.com

​Math

Qin Miller

qmiller@evhigh.com

Music

Mark Arendse

marendse@evhigh.com

Performing Arts

Josh Lindblom

​jlindblom@evhigh.com

Success Center Director

Ken Faulkner

kfaulkner@evhgh.com

Success Center Assistant

Johnny London

jlondon@evhigh.com

administration


Director

Kathy Tolman

ktolman@evhigh.com

Principal

Vance Danzy

vdanzy@evhigh.com

Registrar

Joy Dees 

jdees@evhigh.com

Front Office

​Mellani Phelps

mphelps@evhigh.com

Behavior Interventionist

Greg Huffman

ghuffman@evhigh.com

Exceptional Student Services Director

Crystal Claytor

cclaytor@evhigh.com

Data Program Specialist

Sheri Skousen

sskousen@evhigh.com

CALL US

FOR A TOUR

480-981-2008