CALL US

FOR A TOUR

480-981-2008

staff


English

Cecalie Fort

cfort@evhigh.com

Social Studies

Sean Murphy

rmurphy@evhigh.com​

Science

Lindsey Dickson

​ldickson@evhigh.com

​Math

Qin Miller

qmiller@evhigh.com

Music

Mark Arendse

marendse@evhigh.com

Performing Arts

Josh Lindblom

​jlindblom@evhigh.com

Success Center Director

Ken Faulkner

kfaulkner@evhgh.com

Success Center Assistant

Mona Lisa Ochoa Franko

mochoa@evhigh.com


administration


Director

Kathy Tolman

ktolman@evhigh.com

Principal

Sue Douglas

sdouglas@evhigh.com

Registrar

Joy Dees 

info@evhigh.com

Front Office


Behavior Interventionist

Greg Huffman

ghuffman@evhigh.com

Exceptional Student Services Director

Crystal Claytor

cclaytor@evhigh.com

Data Program Specialist

Sheri Skousen

sskousen@evhigh.com