CALL US

FOR A TOUR

480-981-2008

staff


Social Studies

Sean Murphy

rmurphy@evhigh.com​

Science

Lindsey Dickson

​ldickson@evhigh.com

​Math

Qin Miller

qmiller@evhigh.com

Music

Mark Arendse

marendse@evhigh.com

Performing Arts

Julie Clement

jclement@evhigh.com

Success Center Director

​Benny Diaz III

bdiaz@evhigh.com

Success Center Assistant

Donna Davis

ddavis@evhigh.com


administration


Director

Kathy Tolman

ktolman@evhigh.com

Principal

Sue Douglas

sdouglas@evhigh.com

Assistant Principal

Ken Faulkner

​kfaulkner@evhigh.com

Registrar

Diane Hutchings

info@evhigh.com

Front Office

​Melissa South

msouth@evhigh.com

Exceptional Student Services Director

Crystal Claytor

cclaytor@evhigh.com

Data Program Specialist

Sheri Skousen

sskousen@evhigh.com