staff


Social Studies

Sean Murphy

rmurphy@evhigh.com

Science

Tom Davidson

tdavidson@evhigh.com

Math

Qin Miller

qmiller@evhigh.com

Music

Mark Arendse

marendse@evhigh.com

Performing Arts

Julie Clement

jclement@evhigh.com

Success Center Instructors

Benny Diaz III

bdiaz@evhigh.com


Jerrilene Morton

jmorton@evhigh.com


Eric Udell

eudell@evhigh.com


Success Center 

Assistants

Shawn Lindsay
slindsay@evhigh.com

Roy Kelly
rkelly@evhigh.com

Student Liaison

Donna Davis
​ddavis@evhigh.com


administration


Director

Kathy Tolman

ktolman@evhigh.com

Principal

Sue Douglas

sdouglas@evhigh.com

Assistant Principal

Ken Faulkner

​kfaulkner@evhigh.com

Registrar

Diane Hutchings

info@evhigh.com

Front Office

​Melissa South

msouth@evhigh.com

Exceptional Student Services Director

Crystal Claytor

cclaytor@evhigh.com

Data Program Specialist

Sheri Skousen

sskousen@evhigh.com

CALL US

FOR A TOUR

480-981-2008